Kick start the week

Next Lesson on:
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 8:15 AM (Europe/London)
Kick start the week  This is a mixed-ability mat class. We will play dynamically with the Pilates repertoire, in particular vertical exercises. It would be good to have a towel at hand. After attending this class, you will feel energised and ready to take the week head on!

This event is included in the following membership plans

Unlimited Virtual
Description
Attend as many classes as you want with this special membership - a great deal to ensure you never run out of Pilates!
Class Included
£50 for 1 month
Cancel Anytime
Upcoming Lessons
Jan
25
Kick start the week
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
01
Kick start the week
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
08
Kick start the week
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
15
Kick start the week
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
22
Kick start the week
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
01
Kick start the week
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
08
Kick start the week
Mon, Mar 8, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
15
Kick start the week
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
22
Kick start the week
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
29
Kick start the week
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
05
Kick start the week
Mon, Apr 5, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
12
Kick start the week
Mon, Apr 12, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
19
Kick start the week
Mon, Apr 19, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
26
Kick start the week
Mon, Apr 26, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
May
03
Kick start the week
Mon, May 3, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
May
10
Kick start the week
Mon, May 10, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
May
17
Kick start the week
Mon, May 17, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
May
24
Kick start the week
Mon, May 24, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
May
31
Kick start the week
Mon, May 31, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
07
Kick start the week
Mon, Jun 7, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
14
Kick start the week
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
21
Kick start the week
Mon, Jun 21, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
28
Kick start the week
Mon, Jun 28, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
05
Kick start the week
Mon, Jul 5, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
12
Kick start the week
Mon, Jul 12, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
19
Kick start the week
Mon, Jul 19, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
26
Kick start the week
Mon, Jul 26, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
02
Kick start the week
Mon, Aug 2, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
09
Kick start the week
Mon, Aug 9, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
16
Kick start the week
Mon, Aug 16, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
23
Kick start the week
Mon, Aug 23, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
30
Kick start the week
Mon, Aug 30, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
06
Kick start the week
Mon, Sep 6, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
13
Kick start the week
Mon, Sep 13, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
20
Kick start the week
Mon, Sep 20, 2021 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM (Europe/London)
Laura Porro