Pilates for the weekend

Next Lesson on:
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 9:30 AM (Europe/London)
This is a mixed-ability Pilates class. The week is finally over and you have just woken up ready to enjoy the weekend. This class will condition all muscles in the body, so you can make the most of your favourite hobbies and activities. Have a towel ready, for the parts of the class that are on the floor.

This event is included in the following membership plans

Unlimited Virtual
Description
Attend as many classes as you want with this special membership - a great deal to ensure you never run out of Pilates!
Class Included
£50 for 1 month
Cancel Anytime
Upcoming Lessons
Jan
30
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
06
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
13
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
20
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
27
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, Feb 27, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
06
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, Mar 6, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
13
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, Mar 13, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
20
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
27
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, Mar 27, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
03
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, Apr 3, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
10
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, Apr 10, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
17
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, Apr 17, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
24
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, Apr 24, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
01
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, May 1, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
08
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, May 8, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
15
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, May 15, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
22
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, May 22, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
29
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, May 29, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
05
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, Jun 5, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
12
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, Jun 12, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
19
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, Jun 19, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
26
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
03
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, Jul 3, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
10
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, Jul 10, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
17
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, Jul 17, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
24
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, Jul 24, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
31
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, Jul 31, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
07
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, Aug 7, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
14
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, Aug 14, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
21
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, Aug 21, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
28
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, Aug 28, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
04
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, Sep 4, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
11
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
18
Pilates for the weekend
Sat, Sep 18, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM (Europe/London)
Laura Porro